Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

Department of Botany

A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Guest Lecture.		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Botany		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Prof. S.N.Shinde		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		22/12/2018		
5) Venue:		Hall No. 220		
6) Target Group:		B. S c.III and M. S c. II		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	04	03	07
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	01		01
department/Unit)	Students	12	56	68
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Dr.B.S.Nagoba Deputy		
any:		Dean,MIMSR,Medicsl College Latur.		
uny.		Prof. N.B. Gaikwad Shivaji university		
		Kolhapur.		
		And Dr. S.G.Ghane. Shivajiuniversity		
		Kolhapur.		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:				
10) Source of Funding:				

Title: Guest Lecture.

Organizer: Prof. S.N.Shinde Dept of Botany

Date: 22/12/2018

Venue: Hall No. 220

Introduction:

Department of Botany Organized Guest Lecture on Cytogenetics and Plant tissue culture to educate the pupils about basics in Cytogenetics and Plant tissue culture so that students could able to know about the methods in Cytogenetics as well as Plant tissue culture.

Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

To know about Mutation breeding.

To know about the plant tissue culture.

Details of Participants: 68

Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

Prof. S.N.Shinde, Head department of Botany gave the introductory speech. Dr. B. S. Nagoba, Dr. S. G. Ghane and Prof. N. B. Gaikwad were the resource persons. Dr. B. S. Nagoba guided students about Research Methodology and Research Project Writing. Prof. N. B. Gaikwad guided the students about the Cytogenetics and Dr. S. G. Ghane guided students about Plant tissue culture. The anchoring of program by Miss P.V.Kumbhar and finally, the Vote of Thanks expressed by Miss R.L.Shaikh

Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Geotagged

Photographs:



Dr.B.S.Nagoba delivering Guest Lecture on the Research methodology



Guest Lecture arranged on Cytogenetics & Plant tissue culture (From Left to Right) Dr. S.G.Ghane, Prof.N.B.Gaikwad and Prof S.N.Shinde.

Any Other Publicity Material: Notices





Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA (AUTONOMOUS), LATUR

Department of Botany Organized

Guest Lecture on Research Methodology, Cytogenetics& Plant tissue culture

Program Schedule Date: 22/12/2018

Chair Person: Prof. S.N.Shinde

HoD

Chief Guest Dr. N.B Gaikwad

Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Dr. S.G.Ghane.

Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Introductory Speech Prof. S. N. Shinde,

HoD

Guest Introduction Kanchan Pathrudkar

Vote of Thanks Miss Rukhaiya Shaikh

Roll	Name of the student.	Signature
No.		O Oh I
1 1	Auti Sushilkuman Abbok	E TOTAL OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
2	Rogal Aishwarp Subhash	Lishwarf
3	a deined ste	-
4		1 4
5	Chavan Diksha Subhoh	Brown .
6	Deshmukh katilija Sanjaykumar	tolites !
7	Dhaye manisha Ramdon	phage
3,	Gujar Pallavi Sanjivan	Tanjor)
9	Jadhar Hirwan Ashola Marie Marie	Mon.
10	Mane Dayanetoar Dilip.	Diluck
11	Mane Pallavi Udhav	-Layer
12.	Maste Povija Sinjay 11 112 Mark	Faste
13	Pothan Saniya Monjour	Tathur.
14	Papar Sneha Jagannath	@ha
15	Aparna Bhirat min stall and	Preis ?
16	Salvoke Shibhagi Murlidhan	Store 1
17	Shaith Nayma Quadir	Agmg 18
18	Shaikh Shannu Khuddus	Braikhs.K
19	Shorth Mehraj Shabbir	toplany
20	Shorth Mehraj Shabbir Bury saruhi. Arrol Balaji Tardale Igoti Ditipras	OF.
2.1	Tandale Jyoli Diliprao	Tidale
2.2	Tamboli Uzma Hamid	Werra

B.Sc. III.

15011	Name of the student	Signatur
1	Bhalekal Rutusa Visay	Dullis
2	Charte Ganesh B.	- Ash
3	chole Pranjali B.	witel:
4		Aller
5	Deshponde shouti strikant	Shout
6	Hake madhar manoj	1
7	Hundekar Shailia Sidram	machan
9	Jadhar vishal vilas	Guneel.
9	Kadam Dipti Balaji	कांगी
10	1 Salay 1 Sala	28/2
11		01
12	Khamdade Shrilekha Ravindra. Kumbhar Nikita Scatish	Phandade.
13	Hambour Mikita Scals N	Same.
14	Mote shouldha C.	13 5
15	Mote Shaddha C. Pathan Aihetesham. A.	Storuddla
		Adhan.
12	Pothreudkar kanchan shrikmushna	to rate
17	Patril Sonals Shrakant	Jamy
19	Pawar Avdhut Vishwa nathrao	33.10 W
20	Phutane Poonam Dinkar	Futane P.D.
21	Rangire Sayali Devendra Sampate preets Hanmant	Sayali 0
22	Page Clubble Black	1000
23	Eawant Varshavani Rounakar.	Shir
24	Sonali Uddhav Shelke	
25	Sherke	(Drale
26	Tompe Abhijeet Balaji	11.224
118	Bhosale Aishwanya Balaji	ا المنتملل .
120	SUDJETE MISUMANTE BOTALI	Dishwasopa
27	Bhosale Rutuja Someshwal	Dutifu
28	Biradae Dhanashti Baburao	thoresher.
29	Chaudhari Ajay Rajasahes	Citt
30	Dhonure Aishwarya Balaji	Quihu.
31	Dongare shital syresh	timber .
32	anixond pratition nathetens	flair cord.
33	Gairead Pratiksha Dattatray	Ziatilesta
34	Giri shradha Rajendra	tropin

		22/12/18.
2011.	Name at the student	Sanature
110	3,40,62()) . 104)
35	Junedi Sadiya A. Galam	Jacdiyer.
36	Kadam Aishwarua Kashinath	Aishwareg
37	kadam Aishwarya Kashinath Kamble Mohini Saudagar	Mohis.
38	Kumbhar Pranjali Vishny	feary'ati
39	Lasure Amuray Bharat	Irus 1.
40	Mare Deepau. 5.	Decpari
41	Podhan Amreen Ismail	mounthan
42	Potil Peonjali 8010soheb.	BAL.
43	Phaphagiee Mayuei Sheshrao	Mayuri.
44	Rathod Sneha Anand	trattoo.
45	Sayyed Heeng khamroddin	Hoong.
46	Chairh fatima s.	Fahira
47		Nameeora
48	Shaikh Nameera Abdul majeed. Shinde Ravina Uttam	Thinge
49	Sanwane sailees	(fail-
50	Surkute Vishakha Narayan	Hishakha:
51	Yenchewad Vaishali Maruti	Harstati
116	Bhosale Yashoda Nagozam	Glahosgle.
18	Bhosale Aishwarda Balali	Ashwanjel





Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur